Faculty

Abrar Khan, MD, PhD

Chair & Professor of Neurosciences and Pharmacology
abrar.khan@ausoma.org

Gil Apacible, MD, MA

Chair & Professor of Anatomy and Pathology
gil.apacible@ausoma.org

Charles Garner, PHD

Chair & Professor of Biochemistry and Genetics
charles.garner@ausoma.org

Salman Khan, PhD

Chair & Associate Professor Microbiology and Immunology

Pamphil Igman, MD

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Guillermo Rodriguez, MD

Associate Professor of Immunology and Clinical Skills
guillermo.rodriguez@ausoma.org

Mousumi Majumder, PhD

Visiting Professor

Shakeel Ahmad, MD

Visiting Professor

shakeel.ahmed@ausoma.org

A.H. Kawaiah, DMD

Visiting Professor

Abigail Apacible, DDS

Assistant Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Histology

adca.dds@ausoma.org

 

 

Dr. Tiara Calvo Leon, MD

Associate Professor

tiara.calvo@ausoma.org

Dr. Frank Michael Navarrete, MD

Associate Professor

frank.navarrete@ausoma.org

Galo Darius Wever, PhD

Chemistry, Math and Physics

galo.wever@ausoma.org